Senior Pastor

Pastor Kwame Boateng

Send Email

Resident Pastor, Lynchburg Campus

Minister Emmanuel Kwarfo

Send Email

On January 2012 sworn in as the 2nd administrator to oversees the general council of the church leadership and day to day running of the church

Executive Menber since 2014

Alexander Ato Frempong

Minister for Leadership

Minister Michael Hammond

Student President Since August 2014

Financial Administrator

Michael Dapaah

Health ministry leader

Jackie Mshama

Jackie took over the mantle of the leadership of the Health Ministry from the her predecessor, Josephine Buadu

Divinity of Praise Leader

Dana Owusu

Praise&Worship Leader

Prince Owusu

 Praise and worship leader since September 2015

Ushering Ministry Leader

Abigail Koduah

Confirmed in November 2015 as General Secretary of the church

Acting Prayer Ministry Leader

Amanda Nana Afia Nyarko

Bible Studies Leader

Henry Wilson

 leader since September 2015

Retired second Student President 2010-2013; Retired Praise and Worship Leader

Kwame Jackson Yeboah

On  feb. 28th Kwame Jackson Yeboah was sworn in as the new student president.

Retired/First Student President; Active Alumnus

Deacon Yaw Osei Owusu

Send Email

Active participation of day to decision making of the Church

Vacant Position

  August 2018  
Bible Search